Organization Goal: My nightstand

The nightstand:

Looks innocent enough, hmm??  Well, inside these three drawers was a mess of all sorts of things that just didn’t belong.  This was a quick organizing project, but it gets me one step closer to my goal of organization for 2012!

I took everything out and vacuumed the inside of the drawers.  I had some plastic organizers left over from a kitchen project, so I decided to use them in the nightstand.  Here are the afters:

Easy!  This organizing project probably took me 15 minutes, max…but really felt great to complete!

What are some other 15-minute organizing projects you’d like to do around the house?  I’d love to get your ideas!

Leave a Reply

