Spin Workout & Playlist

My awesome husband gave me a spin bike for Christmas (!!) and it’s been so great to sneak in some cardio at home!

Every month, I like to download a new workout playlist to my iPod (it’s a nice little treat to keep me motivated each month).  But since I didn’t have time to download any new music last night, I decided just to hop on the spin bike, set my iPod to shuffle and see what popped up.  Here’s what played during my ride:

I ended up having an awesome 40-minute spin workout…here it is if you’d like to give it a try!

Spin Workout.Feb 2012

{click the link to open the workout in a new window!}

Leave a Reply

