Office Inspiration

What I have:

An empty room (formerly a living room) with unpainted french doors laying on the floor.  Shades are drawn to protect the room’s nakedness from the neighbors.  Unusable, empty space.

What I’m dreaming of:

A beautiful office in soothing shades of gray, lemon and espresso.

Walls like this:

A bench like this:

Oh, and a big, oversized comfy chair for reading:

Sweet little throw pillows:

And a soft rug under my feet:

I can’t forget a charming desk in dark wood:

And the perfect chair to match:

I can already feel how productive I would be, working in such a lovely, sunny space!

…Can you tell I’ve been hanging out on Pinterest??  😉

3 thoughts on “Office Inspiration

    • We have never really used our formal living room or our dining room, so we figure we might as well turn the living room into a space we would use! I’ll let you know how it turns out 🙂
      Thanks for visiting! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Status Check on Goals | My Goal Called Life

Leave a Reply

