Shoe Love…

I had been stalking these shoes for a couple of weeks:

Aren’t they gorgeous!?!?!

And here’s the best part:  they are at KOHL’S of all places!  And they are on sale!!

So when my hubby and I were shopping over the weekend, and we saw them IN MY SIZE, we knew it was fate.  And my sweet husband bought them for me!  Love!!

I think they’d look great with a cute LBD:

With skinny dark denim:

Or, like they show on the Kohl’s site, with a cute tank and a pair of cropped jeans:

So in love!!

One thought on “Shoe Love…

  1. Pingback: Date night and date day! | My Goal Called Life

Leave a Reply

