Spring Faves!

Happy first day of spring, little chicka-dees!

I love spring – it’s such a season of renewal and starting fresh.  Ahhh…

In honor of the first day of spring, I thought I’d share a few springy items I’m loving right now.

1.  NAILS – In shades of tangerine and mint green:

(Pictured:  Loreal in Tangerine Crush, Sonia Kashuk in Fairy Princess.  Neither photo does these shades justice, IMO)

2.  BRIGHT DENIM – I bought these MNG by Mango brand jeans from JC Penney for $40, and they are so comfy and the prettiest shade!

Here’s how I wore these jeans today for work:

Office Wear - March 2012

3.  LIPS – Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter in Peach Parfait:

It’s a nice, natural shade that stays on for a surprisingly long time and feels nice and…well…buttery on the lips!

4.  The return of SELF TANNER!  Buh-bye pasty whiteness.  My obsession:

5.  STATEMENT NECKLACES – especially in shades of coral:

6.  And finally, sweet cheerful SPRING DECOR to brighten up our happy home:

I found this pic on Pinterest.  I love the idea of a cute arrangement with either Easter eggs, jelly beans, or slices of fresh lemon and lime in the vase…so pretty!

What are some of your favorite things about spring?

6 thoughts on “Spring Faves!

  1. Pingback: Spring faves {continued}! | My Goal Called Life

Leave a Reply

