A happy Easter in pictures

Hey friends!  Hope you had a lovely Sunday.  We had such a nice Easter…the hubby and I went to his sister’s house and ate a delicious lunch together out on their deck.  It was sooo warm and sunny and relaxing!

Here’s the day (mostly in photos):

My Easter gift!!

My Easter outfit:

It was a little chilly, so I threw on this sweater with it:

I like how the belt looked with the dress!  (First mentioned here):

Speckled easter nails

My hubby and father-in-law

My hubby Picklebowing 😉

How was your weekend? 

Leave a Reply

