Organization: Linen closet

I was recently shopping at Michael’s and they had so many cute baskets and containers for 50% off!  So I decided to pick up some cheery orange baskets and do a quick organization of our linen closet.

Here’s the before (ewwww):

Linen closet before

And about 5 minutes later, here’s the after!

Linen closet after!

I was really pleased with what a difference this quick organization project made.  It makes me happy to see those cheerful orange baskets 🙂

4 thoughts on “Organization: Linen closet

  1. Yeah, thanks… now I have to get up and clean out MY linen closet which is an absolute mess…. 😦 I might do a before and after so I can actually see the difference!

  2. Pingback: Organizing the Linen Closet « Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits

Leave a Reply

