Gone for so long!

Hi friends!  Just a quick update to let you know what’s going on in my life…sorry to have been absent for so long, but I’ve taken a short hiaitus this week.  I actually started a new job this week!  I’m still working towards my professional goal in 2012 of making more money and starting my own business, so I believe I’ve taken a step in the right direction towards my goals.  More details to follow 😉

As you can imagine, leaving my old job and starting a new one with life sprinkled in between has made this week a little hectic.  I’ve taken a break this week so I can stay focused, but will return with more regular blogging!  I’m excited to have more time to devote towards this little blog so I hope my (few) readers will follow along in the journey.  Love y’all!  ❤

5 thoughts on “Gone for so long!

Leave a Reply

