Fall and Halloween Decor Tour

Happy Saturday!  We were supposed to go on a camping trip this weekend, but cancelled at the last minute due to the forecasts for poor weather.

I’ve been keeping myself busy today anyway by doing some fall decorating.  I still have to do the outside, but thought it would be fun to show what I’ve done so far inside the house!

Our living room

Pumpkins pop up in unexpected places!

Jack-o-lantern tins on our mantle

Isn’t this the cutest little owl?

Our kitchen

Love that little sign!

A spooky bowl full of apples

Cute little owl in our coffee nook

Bowl of candy (out of reach on top of the fridge!)

Our dining room

A fall table runner

Welcome, fall!

Do you decorate for the fall?  Where do you find your favorite decorations?  

6 thoughts on “Fall and Halloween Decor Tour

  1. I love your decor. Its so pretty. You have a beautiful home. We love to decorate for fall and Halloween. I love Michaels for decorations and good old Target. I strung cute little pumpkin lights along our kitchen bar and outside as well. I love the smell of pumpkin candles burning in the house this time of year especially when its a football day.

  2. Hey Amy, thanks for your sweet comment! I love pumpkin candles as well. I haven’t stopped by Michael’s yet for fall decorations, but I’ll definitely have to check them out too. I got a lot of our stuff at Home Goods and Pier One 🙂

  3. Oh my gosh Menden, where did you get the Starbucks logo with your name in it? That is the coolest thing I have seen in a very long time. I totally want one…haha!

Leave a Reply

