Green Super Smoothie

green smoothie(source)

Although I am traditionally not the kind of girl that likes to eat the same meals day in and day out, I’ve really been on a smoothie kick lately for breakfast.  Green smoothies are nothing new to the blogosphere, but I thought it would be fun to share my favorite mix:

Green Super Smoothie:

I like to blend the spinach and water together first, and then add all the other ingredients and blend again.  I think it mixes better that way.  I really like the ingredients in both the Perfect Fit Protein and the Green Vibrance powder, but neither of them are that palatable on their own…this smoothie masks the taste and keeps me full all morning!

Let me know if you try this recipe!

One thought on “Green Super Smoothie

  1. Pingback: My Current Meal Plan: On the Calorie-Counting Train | My Goal Called Life

Leave a Reply

